Panda’s Pissed!

 Ooooh what I’d like to….

 

 

 

 

                             Aren't I cuteHow cute do you want me to get???

 THEY… got a DOG!

Not just any DOG!

You know…a DOG that is actually a DOG!

A DOG that knows its place kinda DOG

A DOG that sits on the back porch and looks stupid kinda DOG

Noooooooooo…THEY… got a DOG…. that hadn’t made its mind up yet…

A DOG wannabee

A white tuft of fluff

Oh… its sooooooooooooooo Cuuuuuuuute!

Yerk!

Its fluffy

I’m bloody fluffy

Soft fluffy too

Not that coarse oh it looks so bloody fluffy

Turns out to be steel wool with a curl kinda fluffy

I mean…when you think FLUFFY…

Hey!

I’m your huckleberry

Fluffy…Teh…

You don’t know what fluffy is until you’ve coughed up a furball.

Fluffy…sheez!

But nooooooooooooooo…..

THEY… GOT… A DOG!

It bites my tail…

I hiss…

It barks…oh dear…I mean

It yarps…

You should hear it…Cujo it is not…

Oh…if one could just rip its…

Well…you know…

It Yarps…

I slap its face

It cocks its head to one side…

You know the one…

The one with that stupid grin…

I slap it again

Stupid Dog

And I won’t even mention its toilet habits…

Ghastly…

I know pigs that would turn up their nose…actually I don’t… but you get my drift

Oh…WHAT WERE THEY THINKING???

Did I mention I am fluffy…really fluffy…

But…

THEY GOT A DOG!

Ooooooooh its Scottish…

It’s a wee shite from the local pet centre…not the Scottish Highlands…

Ooooooooh…it wags its tail when we come home…

I can wag…if I wanna

And I don’t…I mean really…wag…ugh!

Ooooooooh… it’ll be company for Panda!

Company!!!  Who wants company???

HELLOOOOOOO…..NEWS FLASH…

I WAS FINE… ON MY OWN…

BUT…  NOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO

THEY… GOT… A DOG!

 

Signed Panda’s Pissed!

P.S….I’m off to break the good china…then I might eat the fish…AND I DON’T LIKE FISH!!!

11 thoughts on “Panda’s Pissed!

  1. I know I would be just as wounded if my human brought home a dog. Or even worse, another cat. Stupid humans understand nothing. Nothing at all…

    /Miss Kitten’s Kitten

  2. Ohhh, Panda … I have a family of 12 who certainly can relate to your dismal situation … they share your grumblings regarding the fact their human parents cannot say NO … however, I must gently remind them … they wanted us to make exceptions in each of their blights to take them into our care. So I understand your side but I also understand your humans. 🙂 But I am sure you know the saying, Dogs have masters and Cats have staff … so you win either way!!

  3. love pandas, super top and cute animals

    Funny Bunny Fridays week 2 is open for humor entries right now,

    Welcome in,

    It is never too late to share a laughter with your peer bloggers.

    Keep smiling.
    Bless your Tuesday.
    xoxox

Leave a Reply

