MENOW

FOR FELINES WHO DEMAND THE BEST OF THEIR HUMANS!

Menow

So are you having trouble with your human? Not performing to your high standards of ownership? Ignoring your presence, maybe? Or are they content to sleep in when you want your breakfast? Watching television, when you need some pampering? Or having the audacity to be annoyed because you want to use the computer at precisely the same time as them? Well, I have just the solution. Call me now, Panda, and with my five step program you will have your human performing tricks you never thought possible.

The first five callers to state the code word MENOW, will receive the first DVD in the series of Panda’s Purrfect People Program and learn the precision of how to knock china off shelves and get the attention YOU deserve.

Call now, and you will receive a free set of dastardly dog odour fragrances and get that dog back out in the yard where it belongs. All this is yours and more…call now a get the life you deserve, this offer is only available for a short time.  Do I look like a cat that doesn’t get what she wants, so come on call, we all deserve a bit of MENOW!

7 thoughts on “MENOW

  1. This is funny stuff! I love that: “MENOW”! Perfect! I’m convinced that’s what cats have been saying forever!
    I’m going to share this on FB, and with your permission, I’d like to post a link to it on my blog.

  2. You’re most welcome Charles, I am glad you liked it and if it made you laugh then that’s wonderful. I believe too that cats have always had the menow belief…thankyou for your lovely comment.

  3. Pingback: MENOW? « Marbles In My Pocket ~ The Official Blog of Charles L. Mashburn ~ Poems, Short Stories, and random thoughts from the author of "Be Still… and know that I am God"

Leave a Reply

